Contact Us


Iowa City Kickers Soccer Club, Inc. 
PO Box 226
Iowa City, Iowa 52244-0226
319-351-7927
319-351-9010 fax
 
For registration questions contact Barbara Kamber at kickers@ickickers.org or call 319-351-7927.
 
For referee questions contact Teri Spencer at refereedirector@ickickers.org

For coaching questions contact Jase Humphrey at coachingdirector@ickickers.org

For adult league questions contact Jason Armstrong at adultleaguedirector@ickickers.org



 

 VOLUNTEERS


2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Joe Demarest  (president@ickickers.org)

Past President: Craig Wilkinson (pastpresident@ickickers.org)

President Elect: Joe Demarest (presidentelect@ickickers.org)

Treasurer: Allan Guymon (treasurer@ickickers.org)

Secretary: Open:  (secretary@ickickers.org)

Trustees:
  David Killion: (trustee1@ickickers.org)

  Danilo Jahn: (trustee2@ickickers.org)

  Roz Smith: (trustee3@ickickers.org)
 


Liasons to the Board:
  City of Iowa City Liason - Chad Dyson: (chad-dyson@iowa-city.org)

  West Liberty Soccer Club Liason - Mike Gunn: (mgunn@wl.k12.ia.us)

  Solon Soccer Club Liason - (soloniafc@gmail.com)

   

Staff

Administrator: Barbara Kamber  (administrator@ickickers.org)

Referee Director: Teri Spencer (refereedirector@ickickers.org)

Adult League Director: Jason Armstrong (adultleaguedirector@ickickers.org

Coaching Director: Jase Humphrey (coachingdirector@ickickers.org)