Contact Us


Iowa City Kickers Soccer Club, Inc. 
PO Box 226
Iowa City, Iowa 52244-0226
319-351-7927

 
For registration questions contact Barbara Kamber at kickers@ickickers.org or call 319-351-7927.
 
For referee questions contact Teri Spencer at refereedirector@ickickers.org

For adult league questions contact Jason Armstrong at adultleaguedirector@ickickers.org



 

 VOLUNTEERS


2019-2020 Board of Directors

President: Jason Humphrey: (president@ickickers.org)

Past President: Jeff Boller: (pastpresident@ickickers.org)

President Elect: Mal Stroik: (presidentelect@ickickers.org)

Treasurer: Allan Guymon: (treasurer@ickickers.org)

Secretary: Mandi Lueck:  (secretary@ickickers.org)

Trustees:
  Craig Wilkinson: (trustee1@ickickers.org)

  Danilo Jahn: (trustee2@ickickers.org)

  Joe Demarest: (trustee3@ickickers.org)
 


Liasons to the Board:
  City of Iowa City Liason - Brad Barker: (brad-barker@iowa-city.org)

  West Liberty Soccer Club Liason - Mike Gunn: (mgunn@wl.k12.ia.us)

  Solon Soccer Club Liason - (soloniafc@gmail.com)

   

Staff

Administrator: Barbara Kamber  (administrator@ickickers.org)

Referee Director: Teri Spencer (refereedirector@ickickers.org)

Adult League Director: Jason Armstrong (adultleaguedirector@ickickers.org