Contact Us

Iowa City Kickers Soccer Club, Inc.

PO Box 226

Iowa City, Iowa 52244-0226

319-351-7927


STAFF

Administrator/Registrar - Barbara Kamber kickers@ickickers.org or call 319-351-7927.

Referee Director - Teri Spencer refereedirector@ickickers.org

Adult League Director - Jason Armstrong adultleaguedirector@ickickers.org

VOLUNTEERS 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Officers:

President: Jason Humphrey: (president@ickickers.org)

Past President: Jeff Boller: (pastpresident@ickickers.org)

President Elect: Mal Stroik: (presidentelect@ickickers.org)

Treasurer: Allan Guymon: (treasurer@ickickers.org)

Secretary: Mandi Lueck: (secretary@ickickers.org)

Trustees:

Craig Wilkinson: (trustee1@ickickers.org)

Danilo Jahn: (trustee2@ickickers.org)

Joe Demarest: (trustee3@ickickers.org)

Open: (trustee4@ickickers.org)

Open: (trustee5@ickickers.org)

Liasons to the Board:

City of Iowa City Liason - Brad Barker: (brad-barker@iowa-city.org)

West Liberty Soccer Club Liason - Mike Gunn: (mgunn@wl.k12.ia.us)

Solon Soccer Club Liason - (soloniafc@gmail.com)