Contact Us

Iowa City Kickers Soccer Club, Inc. PO Box 226 Iowa City, Iowa 52244-0226

****Rainout Line: 319-346-7080****

Message Line: 319-351-7927 (there will be no rainout information on the message line)

City of Iowa City Parks & Rec: 319-356-5100

The Iowa City Kickers Soccer Park is owned and operated by the City of Iowa City. If you are an individual or an organization looking to rent soccer fields or the cross-country course or you are an attendee with a question about an event not directly associated with our soccer club, please call the City of Iowa City at 319-356-5100.

STAFF

  • Administrator/Registrar - Barbara Kamber administrator@ickickers.org or leave a message at 319-351-7927. Add kickers@ickickers.org and administrator@ickickers.org to your email address book so our emails do not end up in your spam folder.

  • The Iowa City Kickers Soccer Park is owned and operated by the City of Iowa City. If you are an individual or an organization looking to rent soccer fields or the cross-country course or you are an attendee with a question about an event NOT directly associated with our soccer club, please call the City of Iowa City at 319-356-5100.

VOLUNTEERS 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Officers:

President: Freda Stelzer: (president@ickickers.org)

Past President: Joe Demarest: (pastpresident@ickickers.org)

President Elect: Open: (presidentelect@ickickers.org)

Treasurer: Open: (treasurer@ickickers.org)

Secretary: Joe Demarest: (secretary@ickickers.org)

Trustees:

Mal Stroik: (trustee1@ickickers.org)

Mark Brown: (trustee2@ickickers.org)

Denise Zumbach: (trustee3@ickickers.org)

Open: (trustee4@ickickers.org)

Open: (trustee5@ickickers.org)

Liasons to the Board:

City of Iowa City Liason - Brad Barker: (brad-barker@iowa-city.org)